Officers, Committees & Representatives



2014-2015 Club Officers:


President:  Mary Meador (214) 368-4577

Vice President:  Marcia Deugan


Treasurer:  Douglas Horn

Board Members and their positions:

Position 1:     Marian Kasker

Position 2:     Nicholas Falzone

Position 3:     Beth Lauder

Position 4:     Janet Vining Mitchell

Position 5:    


Membership Application -


Committees and Representatives:


AKC Delegate:  John Robert Lewis, Jr.

AKC Gazette Columnist:  Marcia Deugan

Archives:  Marian Kasker

Awards:  Chair - Rosemary Cushman, Donna Soderstrom, Jenni Toebben, Kitty Cahoon
Breeder Referral:  Rosemary Cushman (636) 244-0579

By-laws Committee: Doug Horn and Nick Falzone, co-chairs

Club Statistician:  Ann McGloon
Field Committee:
 Chair- Patricia Petraglia, Pluis Davern, Brian Lester, Tim Lowe
Health & Education:
 Chair - Sandy Adams

Judges Education:  Chair - Marcia Deugan, Pluis Davern, Dee Duffy, Sam Folsom, James Grigsby.

Judges Selection Committee: Chair - Patricia Petraglia, Susan Adams, Lynn Peterson
Legislative Liaison:
 Donna Soderstrom

2016 Nominating Committee:
OFA Representative:
  Debbi Milller

Public Education:  Marcia Deugan and Catherine Schulte

Rescue & Placement:  Diane Chase (860)564-3043 or Virginia Wilder (617) 314-3868

Scentinel Editor:
Sussex Store:

Website Administrator & Members only website section: 



Home - Our Club - Sussex Spaniel - National Specialties - Performance - Breeder Referral

Officers - Newsletter - Rescue - Sussex Store - Breed Standard - Health - Breed Milestones -


Copyright (c) 2016  Sussex Spaniel Club of America, Inc. All rights reserved.